Awards Committee

Avery Eli Okin, Esq., CAE, Chairman
Executive Director, Brooklyn Bar Association

Michelle A. Bernstein
Project Manager, Alexander Wolf & Son

Clinton W. Blume III
President, The Hundred Year Association of New York

Craig Buckstein
Vice President, Geneva Worldwide, Inc.

Chris Gallin
President, John Gallin & Son, Inc.

Casey Kemper
Executive VP & COO, Collegiate Church Corporation

Steve Lang
President, Dancker

Eric Modell
President, Modell Finacial Inc.

Milo Riverso
President/Chief Executive Officer, STV Group

Lucretia Mali
President, Henry W.T. Mali & Company, Inc.

Andrew Rosenwach
President, Rosenwach Tank Company Inc.

Edward B. Prial
Publisher, The Chief-Civil Service Leader

Richard Rueter
President, ConEd

Mitchel Simpler
Managing Partner, Janos, Baum & Bolles

Luke Vander Linden
Board Member, Delta Kappa Epsilon Club

Gerald Weinstein
Chairman, General Hardware Mfg. Co. Inc.

Robert J. Wertheimer, Esq.
Partner, Paul Hastings Janofsky & Walker

The Awards Committee interviews candidates to determine the recipients of the Association’s E. Virgil Conway College Scholarships and Isaac Liberman Public Service Awards.

^ Top

Support the Hundred Year


Follow Me on Pinterest