Class of 2012

Michelle A. Bernstein, Project Manager
Alexander Wolf & Son

Clinton W. Blume III, President
The Hundred Year Association of New York

F. Daniel Gabel, President
Hagedorn & Company

Robert B. Judell, President
James Thompson & Co., Inc.

Lucretia Mali, President
Henry W.T. Mali & Company, Inc.

Eric Modell, Vice President
Modell Financial

Avery Eli Okin, Esq.,CAE, Executive Director
Brooklyn Bar Association

William P. Penders, President
Bowne Financial Printing

Class of 2013

Stephen D. Lemson, VP, State Government Affairs
American Express Company

Adeline Lepore-Sessa, Vice President
Ferrara Bakery & Café

Dennis J. Manning, President & CEO
Guardian Life Insurance Company of America

Ian C. Murray,  Treasurer
The General Society of Mechanics & Tradesmen of The City of New York

Walter A. Shay, Public Affairs Manager

Luke Vander Linden, Vice President
The Delta Kappa Epsilon Club of New York

Mark A. Varian, CEO & President
John Gallin & Son

Class of 2014

 Kevin J. Bannon, Managing Director
Highmount Capital

Glen T. Boehmer, President & CEO
Sentinel Printing

Michéle Gerber Klein, Vice President
The Bertha and Isaac Liberman Foundation

Dr. Gary Hermalyn, Executive Director
The Bronx County Historical Society

Noel V. Lateef, President
Foreign Policy Association

Michael F. Manzulli, Chairman and CEO (Retired)
Richmond County Savings Bank

Edward B. Prial, Publisher
The Chief-Civil Service Leader

Andrew Rosenwach, President
Rosenwach Tank Co., Inc

Robert J. Wertheimer, Esq., Partner
Paul Hastings Janofsky & Walker

Honorary Governors

E. Virgil Conway, Retired Chairman,
Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Peter Herrick, Retired Vice Chairman
The Bank of New York

Dr. ‘S. Austin Murphy, Retired Chairman
River Bank America

William A. Volckhausen, Esq., (1937-2001)
The Dime Savings Bank of New York, FSB

^ Top