Awards Committee

Avery Eli Okin, Esq., CAE, Chairman
Executive Director, Brooklyn Bar Association

Michelle A. Bernstein
Project Manager, Alexander Wolf & Son

Clinton W. Blume III
President, The Hundred Year Association of New York

Craig Buckstein
Vice President, Geneva Worldwide, Inc.

John J. Doherty
Commissioner, Department of Sanitation

J. Scott Douglas
President, Dancker, Sellew & Douglas

F. Daniel Gabel
President, Hagedorn & Company

Martha K. Hirst
Commissioner, Department of Citywide Administrative Services

Robert B. Judell
President, James Thompson & Co., Inc.

Lucretia Mali
President, Henry W.T. Mali & Company, Inc.

Frank Modifica
Vice President, Operations
, Bowne & Co.

Edward B. Prial
Publisher, The Chief-Civil Service Leader

Walter Shay
Public Affairs Manager, ConEd

Robert Walsh
Commissioner,  Small Business Administration

Luke Vander Linden
Executive Director/Secretary, The Hundred Year Association of New York

Mark A. Varian
President, John Gallin & Son, Inc.

Robert J. Wertheimer, Esq.
Partner, Paul Hastings Janofsky & Walker

The Awards Committee interviews candidates to determine the recipients of the Association’s E. Virgil Conway College Scholarships and Isaac Liberman Public Service Awards.

^ Top

Support the Hundred Year

Join Our Mailing List!


Follow Me on Pinterest